lms

Digital Learning Space of the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences is the Faculty LMS and it enables students to access course contents, materials and staff to share materials online.

Staff and Students can request new accounts and reset their LMS account password from the LMS website.

LMS Administrators

Prof. Damayanthi

Prof. B.W.R Damayanthi

LMS Administrator
(Head/ Department of Economics)
(Acting Head/ Department of ICT)

BA (Hons),
PGD in Economic Development (Colombo),
MSSc (Kelaniya), PhD (UBD)
Samitha
Asst. LMS Administrator
Lecturer (Probationary)
Department of Information and Communication Technology

BSc (Hons)(Comp. Sci.)(USJ), MBCS (UK),
MIEEE (USA)

LMS Coordinators

CoordinatorEmailContact Number
Dr. Tharaka Anandatharakaananda@sjp.ac.lk717494661
Dr. Ravindra Withanaarachchiraveendra.pre@gmail.com713567935
Coordinator Email Contact Number
Ms. H. P. K. N. Hewawasam kaushi@sjp.ac.lk 772518429
Ms. K. G. Nishani Ranaweera ranaweera@sjp.ac.lk 716280191
Coordinator Email Contact Number
Mr. Ajantha Kalyanarathne ajantha77@sjp.ac.lk 714985818
Ms. S.U.B. Hewage shohani@sjp.ac.lk 719731172
Coordinator Email Contact Number
Dr. Sujeewa Hettiarachchi sujeewah@sjp.ac.lk 711238213
Mr. Tharanga Weerasooriya tharanga@sjp.ac.lk 718011610
CoordinatorEmailContact Number
Mr. P. B. Sampath Pushpa Kumarasampath@sjp.ac.lk714837683
Ms. Samanali Swarnathilakesamanalimaheshika90@gmail.com778449982
Coordinator Email Contact Number
Mr.G.G. Ravi Nandana ravigamachchi@sjp.ac.lk 706866000
Mr. K. T. L. Sathsara thisara@sjp.ac.lk 710157831
CoordinatorEmailContact Number
Ms. U. N. K. Rathnayake (History)nelukit@sjp.ac.lk714478825
Mr. M. D. I. K. Abeynayake (Archealogy)inojabey@sjp.ac.lk714424907
CoordinatorEmailContact Number
Mr. Samitha Nanayakkarasan@sjp.ac.lk
san@fhss.sjp.ac.lk
716875695
Ms. Himanshi Liyanagehimanshi@sjp.ac.lk
Coordinator Email Contact Number
Dr. Himalika Ranaweera (Dance and Cultural Studies)
himalika@sjp.ac.lk 773936967
Dr. Wajira Gunesena (Hindi) wajiragunasena@sjp.ac.lk 758066382
Rev. S. Shanathasiri Thero (Sanskrit) shanthass92@gmail.com 718206770
Ms. Charitha Liyanage (French) charitha.liyanage@sjp.ac.lk 773869658
CoordinatorEmailContact Number
Mr. Mudita Arumawadumuditha@sjp.ac.lk714463961
Mr. Amiththa Bandaranayakeamiththa@gmail.com774166400
CoordinatorEmailContact Number
Rev Elamaldeniye Sarananda (Buddhist Civilization)esarananda@sjp.ac.lk
esarananda@gmail.com
714437192
Ven. Kudakathnoruwe Vineetha (Buddhist Philosophy)kathnoruwe@sjp.ac.lk714149688
Ven. Prof. Medagampitiye Wijithadhamma (Pali)wijithadhamma@sjp.ac.lk714511863
Rev Panahaduwe Yasassi (Sri Lankan Society and Buddhist Culture)venyasassi@sjp.ac.lk714879654
CoordinatorEmailContact Number
Mr. Aruna Shantha Walpolawalpola@sjp.ac.lk712357415
Mr. Sajana Jayasankasjridmal@gmail.com712078195
Coordinator Email Contact Number
Dr. Shantha Gamlath shantha.gamlath@sjp.ac.lk 771312727
Miss. H.P.I. Nadeeshni nadeeshaniimanga@sjp.ac.lk 774676696
Coordinator Email Contact Number
Mr. Sunil Derangala (Sinhala) sunild@sjp.ac.lk 779161558
Ms.D.H.C.P.Marcus (Mass Communication) marcus@sjp.ac.lk 712790745
CoordinatorEmailContact Number
Mr. G. P. S. Nalaka (IT)gpsnalaka@sjp.ac.lk778344141
Ms. S.D. Ilangasekaradilami@sjp.ac.lk713940895
CoordinatorEmailContact Number
Tharindu Wijethungatharinduwijethunga91@gmail.com713554819
Translate (පරිවර්තනය සඳහා)