

මානවශාස්තු හා සමාජීයවිදාහා පීඨය ශී ජයවර්ධනපුර විශ්වවිදාහාලය



සුභාෂා සිංහල භාෂා අභියෝගානා තරගාවලිය 2023

දෙවන වටය සඳහා සුදුසුකම් ලැබූ සිසුන්ගේ නාම ලේඛනය



ඞ්පිටල් අධහාපන හා වෘත්තීය සංවර්ධන මධහස්ථානය

CENTRE FOR DIGITAL EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

මානවශාස්තු හා සමාජීයවිදනා පීඨය ශීූ ජයවර්ධනපුර විශ්වවිදනාලය

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF SRI JAYEWARDENEPURA

AR Number	Name with Initials	Academic Year	Department
AR96066	M. M. C. D. Weerasingha	Fourth Year	Department of Philosophy and Psychology
AR96097	K H P JAYARATHNE	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96112	H.A Yeshan Kavindu	Fourth Year	Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
AR96129	T.U.Dilki	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96146	G.K.N.Tharaka Lakruwani	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96203	W.A.J.U.Dias	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96283	N.H.Ranchagoda	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96322	A.M.S.A.Bandara	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96355	K.H.M.Nimeshika	Fourth Year	Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
AR96424	H.P Thalagala	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96427	W.A.Oshadi Dilthara	Fourth Year	Department of Economics
AR96494	G.I.S.Gamlathge	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96495	W.A.D.Udayanga	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96521	R.R.Weerasinghe	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96576	M.P Ovitigala	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96578	W.K.Nishaka Randima	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96599	K.G.Eranga Dhananjalee	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96615	W.M.H.K. Wanigasooriya	Fourth Year	Department of Anthropology
AR96635	D.S.A.A.Dilrangi	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication



ඩ්පිටල් අධහාපන හා වෘත්තීය සංවර්ධන මධහස්ථානය

CENTRE FOR DIGITAL EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

මානවශාස්තු හා සමාජීයවිද ා පීඨය ශීූ ජයවර්ධනපුර විශ්වවිද හාලය

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF SRI JAYEWARDENEPURA

AR96640	W.M.A.Fernando	Fourth Year	Department of Philosophy and Psychology
AR96647	I.S. Ranasinghe	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR96696	U.L.S.H.Samarasinghe	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR97266	K.P.P.Shanika	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR97335	E.R.Isuri Shanika	Fourth Year	Department of Economics
AR101055	N.B.A.S.Pushpakumara	Third Year	Department of Languages, Cultural Studies and Performing Arts
AR101093	T.A.D.I.C Hansamali	Third Year	Department of Music and Creative Technology
AR97346	E.D.L.Karunathilaka	Third Year	General Degree
AR97846	R.A.J.M.Bandara	Third Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR97914	R.D.M. Kanchana Sewwandi Kumari	Third Year	General Degree
AR97954	H.D.K.Hasalanka	Third Year	Department of Geography
AR98283	Dilsara.L.B.B	Third Year	Department of History and Archaeology
AR98392	A.A.Y.N.Dias	Third Year	Department of Geography
AR98407	A.A.Sandali Ruwanthika	Third Year	Department of Geography
AR98521	M.K.G.Kumara	Third Year	Department of Pali and Buddhist Studies
AR101886	H.B.D.I.Herath	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR101896	M.G.K.G.kumari	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR101907	W.K.Apsara	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR101912	O.K.G.Y.Madhuwanthi	Second Year	Department of Philosophy and Psychology
AR102084	R.M.Dinithi Pabasara Rathnayaka	Second Year	General Degree
AR102111	S.T.N.I.Silva	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication



ඩ්පිටල් අධහාපන හා වෘත්තීය සංවර්ධන මධහස්ථානය

CENTRE FOR DIGITAL EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

මානවශාස්තු හා සමාජීයවිදනා පීඨය ශීූ ජයවර්ධනපුර විශ්වවිදනාලය

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF SRI JAYEWARDENEPURA

AR102118	O.M.M.Chinthani	Second Year	Department of Information and Communication Technology
AR102134	H.R.G.Hashini Dinelka	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR102201	K.A. Dilmi ar	Second Year	Department of Pali and Buddhist Studies
AR102319	B.A.S.Hansini	Second Year	Department of Anthropology
AR102396	P.G.L.H.Perera	Second Year	Department of Economics
AR102397	K.A.S.S.Sewwandi	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR102492	S.M.I Madhuwanthi	Second Year	Department of Anthropology
AR102510	J.P.S.K.Jayalath	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR102521	D.M.S. Ridmi	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR102554	W.W.M.Mehara	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR102566	W.M.DILUKA MADHUSANKHA WANNINAYAKA	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR102641	R. D. Lakmali	Second Year	Department of Philosophy and Psychology
AR104010	R.M Nimesha Rathnayaka	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication
AR106389	W.W.Sahan Theekshana	First Year	-
AR106458	E.K.D.P.DILHARA	First Year	-
AR106490	U.W.D.Wthsala	First Year	-
AR106503	D.G.D.Chathurangi	First Year	-
AR106670	JAYAWARDANA JMND	First Year	-
AR106702	R.K.K.Hasini Madurangi	First Year	-
AR106826	W.M.K.S.	First Year	-



ඩිපිටල් අධහාපන හා වෘත්තීය සංවර්ධන මධහස්ථානය

CENTRE FOR DIGITAL EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

මානවශාස්තු හා සමාජීයවිදනා පීඨය ශූී ජයවර්ධනපුර විශ්වවිදනාලය

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF SRI JAYEWARDENEPURA

AR106906	Sathsarani K.G.K	First Year	-
AR107035	G.M.Chamika Jeewanthi	First Year	-
AR107141	D.I.Elapatha	First Year	-
AR107151	M.H.D.K.WEERAKOON	First Year	-
AR107153	KAPUGAMAGE K S	First Year	-
AR107195	Hapugasthenne Gedara Erandi Navodya	First Year	-

Approved and Verified

Prof. B.W.R Damayanthi

Director

Center for Digital Education and Professional Development

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

University of Sri Jayewardenepura