

මානවශාස්තු හා සමාජීයවිදාහා පීඨය ශීු ජයවර්ධනපුර විශ්වවිදාහාලය



සුභාෂා සිංහල භාෂා අභියෝගානා තරගාවලිය 2021

අවසන් වටය සඳහා සහභාගිවූවන් (ලකුණු ලබා ගැනීමේ පුමුඛතාව මත)



ඩ්පිටල් අධහාපන හා වෘත්තීය සංවර්ධන මධහස්ථානය

CENTRE FOR DIGITAL EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

මානවශාස්තු හා සමාජීයවිදනා පීඨය ශීූ ජයවර්ධනපුර විශ්වවිදනාලය

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF SRI JAYEWARDENEPURA

Name With Initials :	Academic year:	Department	Place
W.M.S. Madhushanee	Third Year	Department of English And Linguistics	1
A.A.G.D Karunathilaka	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	2
W. Kavindu Dilshan	First Year	-	3
M.S. Sanjeewani	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	4
M.K.D.Mahisha	Second Year	Department of English And Linguistics	4
H.M.S.S Kumarasinghe	Third Year	Department of Philosophy and Psychology	4
H. V. Savith Thimanthaka	Third Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	4
K. G. J. U. Dissanayake	Third Year	Department of Languages, Cultural Studies and Performing Arts	4
W.A.J.U.Dias	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	9
K.H. Prabuddhika	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	9
V.H.K.S.Nimalsiri	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	9
P.G.S. Dilhara	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	9
H.A.Dissanayake	Third Year	Department of Economics	9
H.D.Nilukshi Rasanjalee	First Year	-	14
Kumara U.G.N.M	First Year	-	14
D.R.I.K.Wijekoon	Fourth Year	Department of Sociology	14
H.P Thalagala	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	14
S.M.G Vindya	Second Year	Department of Philosophy and Psychology	14
G D V O Chathurangi	Third Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	14
Dilsara.L.B.B	First Year	-	20
K.W.D.Madushani	First Year	-	20
D.G.A. Sandalatha	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	20
R.R.Weerasinghe	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	20
A.M.D.P. Abeykoon	Third Year	Department of Anthropology	20
I.L.D Methsahan	First Year	-	25
L.B.S.M.Silva	Second Year	Department of Social Statistics	25
G.K.N.Tharaka Lakruwani	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	25
J.G.D.S.Hansika	Fourth Year	Department of Philosophy and Psychology	28
S.K.Madara Kumarasinghe.	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	28
P.K.H.Madhusha	Fourth Year	Department of Social Statistics	28
W.M.H.K.Wanigasooriya	Second Year	Department of Anthropology	28
L.A.D.M.Lihinikaduwa	Third Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	28
B.A.Senadeera	Fourth Year	Department of Geography	33



ඩිපිටල් අධනපන හා වෘත්තීය සංවර්ධන මධනස්ථානය

CENTRE FOR DIGITAL EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

මානවශාස්තු හා සමාජීයවිදනා පීඨය ශීූ ජයවර්ධනපුර විශ්වවිදනාලය

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF SRI JAYEWARDENEPURA

R.M.K.T.Bandara	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	33
A. L. Sandarenu	Third Year	Department of Social Statistics	33
G.Oshani Sathsarani	Fourth Year	Department of Pali and Buddhist Studies	36
A.M.S.A. Bandara	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	36
H S D Perera	Third Year	Department of Anthropology	36
W.W.D.K Mala	Third Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	36
D.M.M. Tharaka	Third Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	36
H.H.Thamara	Third Year	Department of History and Archaeology	36
K.M. Imarshana	First Year	-	42
W.G.Eshana Kumara	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	42
K.G.E.Dhananjalee	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	42
E.A.De Zoysa	Third Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	42
N.M.H.Karunarathna	Third Year	Department of Philosophy and Psychology	42
W.M. R. Sandamali	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	47
W.H.M Dilini	Third Year	Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice	47
A.E.Nimesha Sewwandi	Third Year	Department of Philosophy and Psychology	47
W.W.A.C.Sandeepa	Fourth Year	Department of Languages, Cultural Studies and Performing Arts	50
D.A.A.J.Lakmi	Third Year	Department of Sociology	50
K.A.Chamindi Sathsara	Third Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	50
B.H.M Fernando	Fourth Year	Department of Philosophy and Psychology	53
G. Imasha Gamlathge	Second Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	53
J.M.D.Lakmali	Fourth Year	Department of Sinhala and Mass Communication	55

Approved and Verified

Prof. B.W.R Damayanthi

Director

Center for Digital Education and Professional Development

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

University of Sri Jayewardenepura